Home > Uncategorized > Bang Head Here

Bang Head Here

Just wanted to post a quick note to my regular readers (all 16 of you) that my day job right now has me running in so many directions that the idea of even looking at my blog is inconceivable.  Although I plan on remaining radio silent in the blogosphere for the coming days, I’m sure I’ll have much to rant about when I get through to the other side.  In the meantime, thanks for your patience, keep checking back, and keep the faith around “HR Under-Engineered!”

  1. Kelley Hoisington
    December 9, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    Hang in there! Looking forward to reading about the “lessons learned” from what you are working on.

    • December 12, 2009 at 11:01 am

      Ohhhhhhh it is so so interesting…I am becoming more and more learned every day. Will reach out to you soon to discuss!

  2. December 9, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    The Occupation always has an eye on The Fishbowl. If you really want to Bang Your Head…consider some Quiet Riot http://lala.com/zZ9U. It may not be your personal preference, but if played loud enough at work, it may scare your detractors.

  3. Dawn Hrdlica @dawnHRrocks
    December 11, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    love your post here–
    My end of year work activities have made my daily blogging a challenge..

    So i do what I can in the blog world and I still can pay my mortgage…..

    Good combo..

    Keep up the good work!

  4. December 12, 2009 at 11:05 am

    @paul the Riot definitely has a place in the workplace, but a like a good growl for keeping my detractors away

    @dawn i’m glad i’m not in this alone…tough to balance the two, but i’ll take a mortgage payment any day over the other.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

